I Love You

What a great  project. I Love You cards. I think I’ll try and score some, or make my own.

Via Heidi @ iloveyoucards.org:

Come & Get Your Love:

Welcome! You found me! One thing is for certain… folks everywhere, they love LOVE! For me to cover printing and shipping costs, I humbly come forth and ask for your help. For just $5 you can help spread incredible joy, and feel awesome at the same time! Bonus! We are all in this together, make it happen, show your support… go team!

If you need a foreign language or special order card… email me!

I love you (seriously.)

-Heidi

One thought on “I Love You

Leave a Reply

