NCAA Pentagram of Death

Well, after the first 4 days of NCAA March madness, my brackets are bombed. I looked around at the schools who’s teams let me down the most, plotted them using Google Maps, and a scary realization dawned upon me… I stand in a NCAA pentagram of death. (My apologies to any practitioners of witchcraft who take this stuff seriously).

NCAA Pentagram of Death

That guy I sold my soul to on the corner of Cleveland and Shrock Rd at midnight the day before the Tourney must not have really been the Devil. Oh well, I guess I’ll just have to keep my soul.

Leave a Reply

